Investor Fact Sheet

Company Name Thorn Group Limited

Business Description A diversified financial services organisation that provides alternate consumer and commercial financing solutions and consumer and commercial leasing products 

Registered Office Thorn Group Limited
Level 1, 62 Hume Hwy
Chullora NSW 2190
Telephone: +61 2 9101 5000
Facsimile: +61 2 9101 5033

Market Listings Australian Securities Exchange (ASX:TGA)

Chairperson David Foster

Board of Directors
David Foster Chairperson, Independent, Non-Executive Director
Stephen Kulmar Independent, Non-Executive Director
Andrew Stevens Independent, Non-Executive Director
Belinda Gibson Independent, Non-Executive Director
Tim Luce Managing Director

Executive Team
Tim Luce Chief Executive Officer
Peter Forsberg Chief Financial Officer
Wendy Yip Chief Risk Officer
David Lines General Counsel
Phil Chaplin General Manager Thorn Business Finance

Company Secretary David Lines / Peter Forsberg