CORPORATE DIRECTORY

DIRECTORS

Joycelyn Morton

Chair, Non-Executive Director

Belinda Gibson

Non-Executive Director

Stephen Kulmar

Non-Executive Director

David Foster

Non-Executive Director

Andrew Stevens

Non-Executive Director

COMPANY SECRETARY

Peter Forsberg

REGISTERED OFFICE

Thorn Group Limited Level 1 62 Hume Highway Chullora NSW 2200 www.thorn.com.au

Telephone: +61 2 9101 5000 Facsimile: +61 2 9101 5033

AUDITOR TO THORN GROUP LIMITED

KPMG

Level 38, Tower 3, International Towers Sydney 300 Barangaroo Avenue Sydney NSW 2000

REGISTRY

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited Level 3 60 Carrington Street Sydney NSW 2000